REAL WOMEN REAL TALK RADIO IS REAL TALK TO HELP WITH REAL LIFE. FOR REAL. 

WE AIR ON THE WORLD WIDE NETWORK OF SKY THUNDER RADIO.

LIVE SEVEN DAYS A WEEK WE WILL BE THERE...9 AM PST, 11 AM CST AND 12 PM EST. 

 SKY THUNDER RADIO IS A PLATFORM WHICH REACHES THE PLANET ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

 WITH A SPREAKER CHANNEL TO LISTEN TO THE ARCHIVES AND A FEATURE ON 

IHEART RADIO. 

 THIS YEAR 2018 IS THE YEAR OF DIVINE REVERSAL WITH A 

SEASON OF RELEVANT TOPICS AND STIMULATING GUESTS. 

THIS MONTH ON RWRTR ARE MY BEST SHOWS OF THE YEAR. 

THIS IS THE THIS IS MY SECOND BEST SHOW OF THE YEAR CALLED 'HOPE, HEALING AND NO

 REGRETS BY AUTHOR HEATHER ROPA. THERE IS SOMETHING HERE FOR EVERYONE IN A 

MOVEMENT CALLED #SEETHROUGHTHEPAIN. IF AFTER HER JOURNEY SHE WAS LED THERE, IT

 CAN HAPPEN TO YOU.

YOU WON'T BELIEVE THE 

INSPIRATION BEHIND THIS STORY.

 LISTEN, LEARN AND THRIVE.

Real Women Real Talk Radio for 9.9.18.mp3